Interactive Driving Systems supports Driving for Better Business
10th December 2009
The Driving for Better Business program (DfBB), operated by Roadsafe on behalf of the UK Department for Transport is an on-going project that focuses on raising awareness of the importance of work-related road safety, in the business community and public sector by using advocates drawn from these communities to promote the business benefits of managing road safety.


Interactive Driving Systems® has been a project partner since the program was launched and we are pleased that many of our clients and channel partners have also become involved either as DfBB Champions or Partners.

These include:
- Wolseley
- TNT
- Royal Mail
- J&J
- General Motors UK
- Centrica
- British Telecom

The DfBB project is still seeking to recruit further champions and deploy them to deliver a business message about the benefits of managing work related road safety.

For further information about the DfBB initiative, and the benefits of participation, please visit www.drivingforbetterbusiness.com
Click here to go back to the menu
Global Technical Support
Click here for our Global HELP and SUPPORT center.
NIOSH Conference

Click here to view movies and PDFs from Global road safety for workers conference.
Fleet Safety Gap Analysis
Click here to complete our free 10-question Fleet Safety Gap Analysis.
Awards
Nestlé receive Aon 2014 innovation award for its safe driving program
Read more
News
UK Driver licence checks latest news from Interactive Driving Systems
Read more
Contact Us
Global
Ed Dubens
+1 (609) 465 4001
ed.dubens@virtualriskmanager.net

Western Europe
Andy Cuerden
+44 (0) 1484 551060
andy.cuerden@virtualriskmanager.net

Benelux
Herold Brinkman
+31 (0) 657 422 618
herold.brinkman@virtualriskmanager.net

Africa, Asia and Australasia
Will Murray
+44 (0) 1484 551060
will.murray@virtualriskmanager.net

Brazil
Osnil Bruschi
+55 (11) 98475 0038
osnil.bruschi@virtualriskmanager.net

USA and Canada
Paul Sudell
+1 (609) 465 4001
paul.sudell@virtualriskmanager.net

Latin America
Estrella Bonales
+52 (55) 5536-2551
estrella.bonales@virtualriskmanager.net
Flash Player Upto Date?
Mailing List

Enter your email address below to join our mailing list



© 2014 Interactive Driving Systems. All rights reserved.